The Injustice

8 moths ago i started this blog to share my coding experience but since then i found it very hard to take out some time and write for the blog.  I almost forgot about its existence , but toady i got some free time and i thought to pen down my feelings about not being able to do justice to this blog .  Hence i have promised to myself to take out some time weekly and write , although i’m not very good at keeping my promises but just hope to live up-to it . From now onward i’ll try to share the  stuff with everyone ( well another promise ) and keep this blog updated .

In my next post ( which will be coming very soon ) i’ll share  my experience of Java Atmosphere Framework . Till then just hoping to find out some spare time to write.

Leave a Reply

